We are live on DevHunt: tool of the week contest
This example showcases the use of the history plugin. It tracks changes in the editor, such as adding, deleting, or moving nodes, as well as adding or removing connections. These changes can be undone or redone programmatically or by the user (for instance, using keyboard shortcuts like Ctrl+Z/Ctrl+Y).
All undo/redo operations are automatically grouped by time (default is 200 ms). So, if a sequence of operations occurs within a short time frame, the user can undo or redo them with a single keypress.